Behold My Lipgloss of Truth

I heard about this a few months ago from my friends B&J at work.  Then my post about Wonder Woman brought it back into my mind.

My (work-in-progress) shopping list:

Lipgloss

Wonder Woman Lipgloss

Falsies

False Eyelashes

Nailpolish

And I could absolutely keep going.  The glitter, the eyeshadow kits, the colored mascara.  Yes PLEASE!  I really think MAC makes a quality product, and this is line is just too much fun not to love.  What are your beauty brands?  Do you troll Sephora and the MAC counter like I do, or are you a Target/Walgreens gal like my sister?

(Photos from the MAC Wonder Woman Colour site)

Leave a Reply

